Date: 5th February 2017 at 10:17pm
Written by:

With the closure of the January transfer window last Tuesday evening, Champions League clubs had until midnight on Wednesday to register changes to their European squads for the round of 16 onwards.

Over the weekend I found the changes courtesy of and for Arsenal there were a number of changes given January’s business.

Coming into the squad were Ryan Huddart, Per Mertesacker, Reiss Nelson and Danny Welbeck.

Departing the squad were Chuba Akpom, Krystian Bielik, Marc Bola, Aaron Eyoma, Kaylen Hinds, Carl Jenkinson, Stephy Mavididi, Tyrell Robinson and Gedion Zelalem.

Huddart and Nelson were added to the Player List B column.