Date: 16th April 2017 at 8:17pm
Written by:

Arsenal received confirmation of the rearranged games and our run in for 2016/17 at the tail end of last week.

With Sky Sports and BT Sport confirming their pick of fixtures for live screening for May based matches as the Premier League comes to a close for the year, Arsenal now have their run in set in the fixture list, and with Southampton and Sunderland rearranged, we now know which matches will see us screened to a national audience.

List includes the FA Cup run and a potential Wembley final should we pass Manchester City this coming weekend in the Semi Final tie.

Middlesbrough v Arsenal – Monday, April 17
Kick-off: 8pm – Sky Sports

Manchester City v Arsenal (FA Cup semi) – Sunday, April 23
Kick-off: 3pm – BT Sport

Arsenal v Leicester City – Wednesday, April 26
Kick-off: 7.45pm

Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal – Sunday, April 30
Kick-off: 4.30pm – Sky Sports

Arsenal v Manchester United – Sunday, May 7
Kick-off: 4pm – Sky Sports

Southampton v Arsenal – Wednesday, May 10
Kick-off: 7.45pm

Stoke City v Arsenal – Saturday, May 13
Kick-off: 5.30pm – Sky Sports

Arsenal v Sunderland – Tuesday, May 16
Kick-off: 7.45pm

Arsenal v Everton – Sunday, May 21
Kick-off: 3pm

Possible Emirates FA Cup final – Saturday, May 27
Kick-off: TBC

Arsenal Blogger
Join The Vital Debate
 

Your Comment